Vendors

    appraiser-list

    Appraisers

    Carolina Appraisal Network, Michael Shelton
    PO Box 123, Huntersville, NC 28070
    704-860-1541, appraiserncsc@aol.com

    H.B. Pethel CO
    17720 Kings Point Drive # B, Cornelius, NC 28031
    (704) 892-3202

    Jerry Lackey Appraisal Service Inc.
    P.O. Box 1055, Denver NC 28037
    704-483-2132

    Lake Norman Appraisal Group
    19425 Liverpool Parkway, Cornelius, NC 28031
    (704) 895-7301

    M & M Appraisals LLC, David Mcgonagle
    P.O. Box 908 Claremont, NC 28610
    (828) 228-0576

    Attorneys

    Hunoval Law Firm (located in our KW Denver office)
    117 North Pilot Knob Rd, Denver NC 28037
    Kari Ellsworth – Phone 704-626-4312, Fax 704-919-5515, kari@hunovallaw.com

    Samantha Terres Law, PLLC
    16501 Northcross Drive, Huntersville NC 28078
    Phone 704-897-3072, Fax 704-897-3071, SamTerresLaw@hotmail.com

    Thomas and Godley, PLLC
    514 Williamson Road, Suite 421
    Mooresville, NC 28117
    Phone 704-663-1600, Fax 704-663-5097
    Ben Thomas, ben@tgclaw.com, Tana Gerrity/paralegal, tana@tgclaw.com

    Kennedy & Wulfhorst, P.A., Todd Wulfhorst
    3758 Hwy 16N, Denver NC 28037
    Phone 704-483-3415, Fax 704-483-9755, dtw@kandwlaw.com

    The Jonas Law Firm, PLLC, Robert J. Brown
    328 N. Hwy. 16, Denver NC 28037
    704-483-2921, Claudia Talbot/paralegal, ctalbot@jonaslawfirm.com

    Home Inspectors

    Kris Brown, Five Star Home Inspections
    704-622-4723, fsinc43@gmail.com, Amber Haney for scheduling 704-928-5076

    Dustin Zick, HouseMaster
    704-929-9078, dustin.zick@housemaster.com, Suzanne suzannezick@aol.com

    Beau Paxton, Home Pro Inspections
    704-622-3425, Paxton_B@bellsouth.net

    Jim Matson, Pillar to Post
    704-773-8521, jim.matson@pillartopost.com